Aberystwyth - Head Office

Farmers' Union of Wales
Llys Amaeth
Plas Gogerddan
Aberystwyth
Ceredigion
SY23 3BT

01970 820820
post@fuw.org.uk

Anglesey

2/3 Glanhwfa Road
Llangefni
Isle of Anglesey
LL77 7EN

01248 750250
anglesey@fuw.org.uk

Brecon and Radnorshire

FUW Pavilion
RWAS Showground
Llanelwedd
Builth Wells
Powys
LD2 3NJ

01982 554030
breconandradnor@fuw.org.uk

Caernarfon

Llys Amaeth
2 Stryd y Castell
Caernarfon
LL55 1SE

01286 672541
caernarfon@fuw.org.uk

Carmarthenshire

13A Barn Road
Carmarthen
Carmarthenshire
SA31 1DD

01267 237974
carmarthen@fuw.org.uk

Ceredigion

21 Stryd Fawr
Llanbedr Pont Steffan
Ceredigion
SA48 7BG

01570 424515
ceredigion@fuw.org.uk

Denbigh and Flint

2 Llys Clwyd
Parc Busnes Lôn Parcwr
Ruthin
Denbighshire
LL15 1NJ

01824 707198
dinbychflint@fuw.org.uk

Glamorgan

58 Eastgate
Cowbridge
Vale of Glamorgan
CF71 7AB

01446 774838
glamorgan@fuw.org.uk

Gwent

Park Chambers
10 Hereford Road
Abergavenny
Monmouthshire
NP7 5PR

01873 853280
gwent@fuw.org.uk

Merioneth

Merioneth, Ty Mawr
Llys Owain
Dolgellau
Gwynedd
LL40 1AF

01341 422298
meirionnydd@fuw.org.uk

Montgomeryshire

Unit 2
St Giles Business Park
Pool Road
Newtown
Powys
SY16 3AJ

01686 626889
montgomeryshire@fuw.org.uk

Pembrokeshire

Unit 4
Haverfordwest Business Centre
Merlins Court
Winch Lane
Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire
SA61 1SB

01437 762913
pembrokeshire@fuw.org.uk